NFL’s ‘best-of’ season is coming to an end: The Wall St Journal

The NFL season is officially underway.

And for the first time since the NFL’s merger with the National Football League in 1946, the league is not in its regular season.

The league will play the final eight games of the season in a neutral location (the home of the Arizona Cardinals) and the teams will play one-on-one in an eight-team playoff format.

The playoffs will be played in Chicago, Los Angeles, New York, San Francisco, Seattle, Arizona and Oakland.

The NFL’s top teams will be awarded the first overall pick in the draft.

The teams will face off against each other in the playoffs.

In addition to the playoffs, the NFL will host its annual All-Star Game, which will be held at a neutral site.

The NFL also will televise the 2017 College Football Playoff National Championship in Atlanta, Florida, and the first-ever All-Pro selection will be made at the Pro Bowl in Mobile, Alabama.

The game between the Packers and Seahawks will be the first game between two NFC teams since 2011.

The Super Bowl will be broadcast on CBS from Levi’s Stadium in Santa Clara, California, and it will air on NBC and NFL Network.

It will also be broadcast live on CBS, ESPN, TNT and

The 2017 Pro Bowl is scheduled for Feb. 4, and fans will have the chance to witness the most elite athletes in the world at the event.